Emma Rich Chapter President
Megan Seidel Vice President of Academic Development
Mary Smith Vice President of Chapter Development
Jordan Worley Vice President of Communications
Melanie Conley Vice President of Education
Cecile Brown Vice President of Membership Recruitment
Anna Katherine Dreaden Vice President of Standards
Kendall Ward Keeper of the Ritual
Abby Smith New Member Educator
Arden Gill Panhellenic Delegate
Katelyn Allman Chapter Secretary
Taylor Barnes Historian
Alexandra Lindsey Philanthropy Chairman
Marie Ogletree Philanthropy Chairman
Sasha Damian To Dragma Reporter
Maggie Caldwell Marketing Chair
Merrell Bowden Marketing Chair
Meredith Nooney Ritual Adviser